You Have Questions… We Have Answers!

both fire

AMANDA & SARAH

#1. At which store would you like to max-out your credit card? 

(A) Dillard’s

(S) Anthropolige

#2. Five words that best describe you? 

(A)  Determined, loyal, outgoing, vocal, silly

(S)  Encouraging, intuitive, thoughtful, creative, silly

#3. What are your three biggest character flaws?

(A)  It is very hard for me to forgive and forget, I don’t know when to let go of things, I voice my opinion.. Even when people don’t ask me.

(S)  I tend to be passive, “too quiet,” and whenever my friends and I make plans I am notoriously late.

#4. If you could have any job, what would it be and why?

(A)  Communications liaison for the FBI.

(S)  Photographer for National Geographic. BTW the only camera I own is the one on my iPhone.

#5. What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? 

(A)  Get on Pinterest!

(S)  Read a book, listen to music, or stare at my phone.

#6. Do you save old greeting cards and letters or throw them away?

(A)  Every single one of them; I have them saved in a shoe box.

(S)  I have almost all of my letters from the summer camps I attended in a box at home. All of the mail I have received since leaving for college have accumulated in journals, my bulletin board, and a drawer on my desk.

#7. Are you more likely to avoid conflict or engage it head-on? 

(A)  It depends on the situation, but I am almost always more comfortable handling a situation than avoiding it.

(S)  Being the passive person I am, I definitely tend to avoid conflict. However, I try to be as graceful and understanding in sticky situations.

#8. What is something about yourself that you want to change, but probably never will? 

 (A)  IDK

(S)  IDK…. I am still thinking

#9. What is your favorite concert you attended? 

(A)   The first time I went to see Jason Aldean. My boyfriend had floor seats and were right in the action, it was a blast. Plus, Jason sure knows how to put on a good show!

(S)  Dave Matthews Band with my two best high school friends in Dallas

#10. What are you 3 of your biggest pet peeves? 

(A)  When someone lies to my face, when people have a cart full of groceries and get in the express line, texting and driving.

(S)   When people disrupt my quiet time or sleep time, when people don’t have their own opinion, and slow drivers and walkers.

#11. What is your favorite month and why?

(A)  April.. Love those early summer nights!

(S)  MAY! not only is it my birthday month it is also the month where school is finishing up and swimming pools open up. I really love living in the sunshine and being outdoors, plus my feet look really cute in sandals.

#12. Longest drive you have ever been on?

(A)  South Bend, IN for Nationals

(S)  Lubbock to San Diego ( 22 hrs, only 3 stops!)

#13. Put your ipod on shuffle, what are the first five songs? 

(A)   Since U Been Gone- Pitch Perfect

Lollipop- Framing Hanley

Alone in the Night- Kyle Park

Can’t Help Falling in Love- Ingrid Michaelson

When I Was Your Man- Bruno Mars

(S)   Flawless – Beyonce

Show Me Your Glory – David’s Plea

Breathe – Tristan Prettyman

Signed, Sealed, Delivered – Stevie Wonder

Only Love – Ben Howard

#14. Is there anything that is guaranteed to make you happy? 

(A)  My puppy maci

(S)  Murphy (my mini. dachshund), grilled cheese sandwiches, pillow talk with my friends, any type of handwritten encouragement note or letter, and red bull!

macimurphy
Maci & Murphy

amanda twirl babysarah twirl baby
Baby Twirlers!

amanda wow sarah wow
Twinkies!

both silly both snap chat
Mostly Silly…

both wedding
…but sometimes serious…

Who are we kidding though, we are always silly:

both funnyboth backpack both smiles both bus both ski

both haterblockers

“Live Fast, Die Young, Bad Girls do it Well”

Leave a Reply

