Happy Birthday Amanda!!!!

 Happy National Amanda Ellen Tolley Day!

Oh so happy to be celebrating another birthday of yours. I admire your ability to encourage me through your sassy spitfire phrases and your bold actions. PTL for reals to the Big Man for thinking of you 23 years ago. You are fearfully and wonderfully made and I am so proud of who are and Whose you are.

How lucky am I to be a part of a friendship that is marked with the motto of “live fast, die young, bad girls do it well,” constant giggles, awful selfies, seasons upon seasons of Grey’s, Scandal, Pretty Little Liars, and One Tree Hill, non stop silliness, eavesdropping on conversations at market street, mix CDs, unhealthy amounts of red bull, accountability, consistency, and not being afraid to embrace immaturity.

Thanks for always showing me how to be bold and spontaneous. Like starting a crazy cute hootie owl blog, setting challenging goals each month, believing someday we will get twitter verified, and ultimately living life in the front row with me.

81c37b0589bda1856aa469c51dad3fcc

You will always be the Lubbock to my Texas and one of my BEST friends. Celebrating YOU today and I am super happy about it!

both backpack

Leave a Reply

